Bleeders

Bleeders_coverIn the tradition of The Silence of the Lambs, BLEEDERS is the latest thriller from the author of Seven.

FBI profiler Trisha McCleery has been on a twenty-year personal search for the person who brutally murdered her mother. At the same time serial killer Gene Lassiter has been on an obsessive twenty-year search for the daughter of his first kill, Trisha’s mother. Will she catch him before he bleeds her?

Order your copy from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBookstore, or Kobo.

One thought on “Bleeders

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s